Text size

Line spacing

Contrast

Placeholder Placeholder
Background image
For visually impaired

Factions

Factions of the City Council

Estonian Reform Party

Members:
1. Laura Danilas
2. Ene Ergma
3. Tamara Hristoforova
4. Veljo Ipits
5. Harri Jallajas
6. Helmer Jõgi
7. Triin Anette Kaasik
8. Toomas Kapp
9. Indrek Katušin
10. Krõõt Kiviste
11. Ants Laaneots
12. Verni Loodmaa
13. Senta-Ellinor Michelson
14. Nikolai Männik
15. Andrus Punt
16. Jüri Sasi
17. Kristo Seli
18. Toomas Tein
19. Tiia Teppan
20. Kristjan Tiirik

Chairman of the Faction
Krõõt Kiviste
Phone: +372 509 0030
E-mail: kroot.kiviste@tartulvk.ee

Advisor of the Faction
Olev Kork
Phone: +372 5812 7521
E-mail: olev.kork@gmail.com

Estonian Social Democratic Party

Members:
1. Toomas Jürgenstein
2. Lemmit Kaplinski
3. Kadri Leetmaa
4. Ott Maidre
5. Heljo Pikhof
6. Karl Pütsepp
7. Piret Uluots

Chairman of the Faction
Kadri Leetmaa
Phone: +372 5569 4019
E-mail: kadri.leetmaa@tartulvk.ee

Advisor of the Faction
Hannaliisa Visk
Phone: +372 5564 7871
E-mail: hannaliisa.visk@gmail.com

 

 

Estonian Centre Party

Members:
1. Jelena Frunze
2. Rein Kokk
3. Aadu Must
4. Irina Panova
5. Nikolai Põdramägi
6. Artjom Suvorov
7. Vladimir Šokman

Chairman of the Faction
Vladimir Šokman
Phone: +372 504 9624
E-mail: vladimir.sokman@tartulvk.ee

Advisor of the Faction
Markus Meier
Phone: +372 5373 8456
E-mail: markusmeier704@gmail.com


 

Isamaa Party

Members:
1. Merle Jääger
2. Anneli Kannus
3. Jüri Kõre
4. Mihhail Lotman
5. Kaja Tarto

Chairman of the Faction
Jüri Kõre
Phone: +372 5340 2123
E-mail: juri.kore@tartulvk.ee

Advisor of the Faction
Toomas Kalmus
Phone: +372 5661 9303
E-mail: kalmus.t@gmail.com

Estonian Conservative People’s Party and election coalitions

Estonian Conservative People’s Party
1. Indrek Kalda
2. Eva Loskit
3. Indrek Särg
4. Heiki Vilep

Contact:
Indrek Kalda
Phone: +372 503 1013
E-mail: indrek.kalda@tartulvk.ee

Election coalition 'For Tartu'
Members:

1. Hannes Klaas
2. Tanel Tein

Contact
Hannes Klaas
Phone: +372 515 9255
E-mail: hannes.klaas@tartulvk.ee

Election coalition 'For the Good of Tartu'
Jüri-Ott Salm

Contact
Phone: +372 529 5933
E-mail: juri-ott.salm@tartulvk.ee

 

 

 

 

Last changed 12.02.2021